Yhteystiedot

Pericad Oy
Yläportti 1 A,  02210 Espoo
puhelin 09 452 3577 ja 046 878 2409
fax 09 412 5475

Varasto:
Posti, Nouto-ovi 19 (klo 7.00 - 16.00)
Huurrekuja 2, 04360 Tuusula

Kari Tuominen
toimitusjohtaja
Barco, Eizo, EloTouch, Seiko
GSM 0400 445 254
kari.tuominen@pericad.fi

Kimmo Kurkela
myyntipäällikkö
Eizo, Philips, SMS, Barco ClickShare
GSM 044 568 4567
kimmo.kurkela@pericad.fi

Kaj Skog
myyntipäällikkö
Hitachi, SMS, ViewSonic
GSM 040 7433 609
kaj.skog@pericad.fi

Miikka Kallasmaa
myyntipäällikkö
Aten, Black Box, Matrox, Nec
GSM 044 033 2221
miikka.kallasmaa@pericad.fi

Tiina Nyqvist
markkinointi
GSM 046 878 2408
tiina.nyqvist@pericad.fi

Tiina Teittinen
myyntisihteeri
GSM 046 878 2407
tiina.teittinen@pericad.fi