Yhteystiedot

Pericad Oy
Yläportti 1 A,  02210 Espoo
puhelin 09 452 3577 ja 046 878 2409
 

Varasto:
Posti, Nouto-ovi 19 (klo 7.00 - 16.00)
Huurrekuja 2, 04360 Tuusula

Kari Tuominen
toimitusjohtaja
Aten, Barco ClickShare, Eizo, Matrox, Seiko
GSM 0400 445 254
kari.tuominen@pericad.fi

Kimmo Kurkela
myyntipäällikkö
Philips
GSM 044 568 4567
kimmo.kurkela@pericad.fi

Kaj Skog
myyntipäällikkö
Evoko, Hitachi, SMS, ViewSonic
GSM 040 7433 609
kaj.skog@pericad.fi

Mika Hellsten
myyntipäällikkö
Black Box, Sharp, Dynascan, AG Neovo
GSM 044 449 6400
mika.hellsten@pericad.fi

Tiina Teittinen
myyntisihteeri
GSM 046 878 2407
tiina.teittinen@pericad.fi

Jaana Minkkinen
markkinointi
GSM 044 567 1986
jaana.minkkinen@wib.fi